Sherlock (Clue + Note) - SHINee

Dilihat 11 Kali

Print Lirik Ini PRINT

Page format: Left Center Right
Direct link:
BB code:

Lirik Lagu Sherlock (Clue + Note) - SHINee

SHINee's Back, SHINee's Back, SHINee's Back Back Back Back Back지금부터 all stop 어느 누구라 해도
이 현장을 벗어나선 안 돼 명백한 이 사건 속에 긴장하지 마
난 밀실 안에서 더 자유로워 이미너의 떨린 숨결 하나까지 놓치지 않아
은밀하게 노린 심장의 보석
너의 불안한 그 시선까지 꿰뚫었어 난
용의선상의 널 찾아냈어 난 Freeze!아무것도 모른단 얼굴로 넌
내 맘을 흔들어 기회를 노려
두 개의 답 (두 개의 답)
긴 밤 불꽃처럼 터져 BabyOh I'm curious yeah 사진 속 네가 순간 미소지어 왜
Oh I'm so curious yeah, I'm so curious yeah
하루에도 수백 번씩 널 떠올리다 떨쳐내다
내 머릿속을 채운 의문 네가 원한 것이 뭔가소리도 없이 흘러 드는 이 순간이 내 맘에
소용돌이쳐Oh I'm curious yeah 사진 속 네가 순간 걸어나와 왜
Oh I'm so curious yeah, I'm so curious yeah지금 내 앞에 너는 실재하지 않아 분명 알지만 너를 심문하겠어
내가 원한 대답 너는 알고 있어 네 입술이
빛났다 사라져어쩜 넌 이미 알았는지 모르지 내 마음은
애초부터 굳게 잠기지 않았었지 네게만은범인은 이 안에 있어
아무도 나갈 수 없어
너와 나 어떤 누구도
너의 모든 것들에 다
증거를 난 발견했어
너를 꼭 찾아내겠어 (터져 Baby)
Oh I'm curious yeah 사진 속 네가 순간 걸어나와 왜
Oh I'm so curious yeah, I'm so curious yeahTonight SHINee's in the house wo ho
So give it up give it up give it up for SHINee
Give it up give it up give it up for SHINee
Song Discussions is protected by U.S. Patent 9401941. Other patents pending.

Nikmati liriknya !!! -
SHINee is a contemporary R&B group from Seoul, South Korea, formed by SM Entertainment in 2008. They made their debut on May 25, during SBS Inkigayo with their promotional single, "누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)". The group consists of Onew (온유), Jonghyun (종현), Key (키), Minho (민호), and Taemin (태민).

Since their debut, SHINee has won numerous awards. The group has starred in various shows as guests as well as in their own reality shows like Mnet’s “Shinee’s YunHaNam” and KBS’s “Hello Baby.” SHINee are considered to be fashion icons, having started the "SHINee Trend," which is popular amongst the younger generation.
SHINee have featured in tours of SM Town as well as in their own concert, The SHINee World.
In June 2011, they made their Japanese debut with EMI Music Japan.

To date, they have released five Korean studio albums, The SHINee World (2008), LUCIFER (2010), the two-part Dream Girl: The Misconceptions of You / Why So Serious?: The Misconceptions of Me (2013), Odd (2015) and 1 of 1 (2016) also released five Korean EPs or mini-albums: Replay (2008), ROMEO (2009), 2009, Year of Us (2009), Sherlock (2012) and Everybody (2013).

They have also released five Japanese studio albums, The First (2011), Boys Meet U (2013), I'm Your Boy (2014), D×D×D (2016) and FIVE (2017). Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

View All


Video Terkait